Administration

          Administration

 

Acting Director: Dr. Grigori Karagulyan
Phone: (+374 10) 52 47 91
E-mail:  g.karagulyan@gmail.com

Scientific Secretary: Dr. Armen Vagharshakyan
Phone: (+374 10) 52 48 01
E-mail: armen@instmath.sci.am

Accountant: Gohar Hovhannisyan
Phone: (+374 10) 58 05 17
E-mail: gohar@instmath.sci.am

 

          Support staff

 

Computer Administrator: Robert Tadevosyan
E-mail: robert@sci.am

Maintenance Manager։ Karine Bekchyan
Phone: (+374 60) 62 35 75

Accountant-cashier: Hripsik Hovhannisyan
Phone: (+374 10) 58 05 17
E-mail: ripsik@instmath.sci.am

Adminstrative Assistant: Anahit Khurshudyan
Phone: (+374 60) 62 35 74
E-mail: office@instmath.sci.am

Head of Library: Lyudmila Avanesova
E-mail: library@instmath.sci.am

HR Specialist: Lilia Mirzoyan
Phone: (+374 60) 62 35 75
E-mail: lilia@instmath.sci.am