Date: 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
S. Poghosyan
Differential and Integral Equations Department seminar
Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Karen Yeressian
Date: 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
H. Shahgholian
Date: 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
B.S. Nahapetian
Date: 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
N.B.Yengibaryan, A.G.Barseghyan
Date: 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Markus Passenbrunner
Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Arthur Danielyan
Date: 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Robert Mnatsakanov
Date: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Sevak Mkrtchyan
Date: 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Victor Arzumanian

Pages