Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Arthur Danielyan
Date: 
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Robert Mnatsakanov
Date: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Sevak Mkrtchyan
Date: 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Victor Arzumanian
All institute seminar
Date: 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Armen Vagharshakyan
Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Haik Ghazaryan
Date: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Beklaryan Levon
Date: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Zhora Nikoghosyan
Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Karen Yagdjian
Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Time: 
15.00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Arthur Danielyan

Pages