Date: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Vardan Bardakhchyan
Date: 
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Hanri Nersesyan
Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Henrik Shahgholian
Date: 
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Henrik Shahgholian
Date: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Grigor Barsegian
Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room, Institute of Mathematics
Speaker: 
Khachatur Khachatryn
Date: 
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Boris S. Nahapetian
Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Edgard A. Pimentel
Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Hayk Mikayelyan
Date: 
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
R. Aramyan

Pages