All institute seminar
Date: 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Armen Vagharshakyan
Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Haik Ghazaryan
Date: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Beklaryan Levon
Date: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Zhora Nikoghosyan
Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Karen Yagdjian
Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Time: 
15.00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Arthur Danielyan
All institute seminar
Date: 
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Time: 
15.00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Rafayel Barkhudaryan
Date: 
Thursday, April 7, 2016
Time: 
15.00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Helmuth Malonek
Date: 
Friday, March 11, 2016
Time: 
15.00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
A.H. Karapetyan
Date: 
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Time: 
15:00
Location: 
Conference room
Speaker: 
Kh.A. Khachatryan

Pages